camping
vacation rentals vendee

Mobile home rental near Thiers

Camping Paradis des Jonquilles is set in a 5-hectare site, right next to the sea and the pleasant Vendée seaside resort of La Tranche-sur-Mer, where you’ll find 332 mobile-home rentals, separated from each other by hedges to ensure your privacy.

The mobile home is an ideal form of accommodation for families, providing peace, comfort and security.

For a specific day of arrival, please contact our reception: 02.51.30.47.37 or lesjonquilles@gmail.com

All the services for your rental in La Tranche-sur-Mer

To make life easier for you during your vacation, the Camping Paradis des Jonquilles Camping Paradis has a whole range of facilities at your disposal. range services These include hot-water toilets, open from 7 a.m. to 11 p.m. in July and August, a coin-operated laundry room with washer and dryer, ironing facilities, wi-fi (fee payable), bed linen rental, etc.

Camping Paradis has its own bakery, bar and snack bar. You can eat on site or in the comfort of your mobile home.

The Camping Paradis des Jonquilles Camping Paradis welcomes you in a mobile home at La Tranche-sur-Mer in the Vendée. With a wide choice of mobile homes, we can adapt to your requirements, whatever they may be: location, capacity, equipment, etc. As Camping Paradis is less than 800 m from the beach, you’ll enjoy a mobile home close to the sea.

mobile home for rent la tranche sur mer
mobil home tranche sur mer
mobile home rental vendée

Discover our activities, our region and our water park

4.3
On 535 collected reviews

pict 17 1

faq-camping-paradis
location vacances vendée

Location de mobil-home à la Tranche sur mer

Le camping Paradis des Jonquilles est sur un terrain de 5 hectares, situé tout à côté de la mer et de l’agréable station balnéaire vendéenne à la Tranche-sur-Mer. Vous y trouverez des locations de mobil-homes, (soit 332), délimités les uns des autres par des petites haies, pour préserver votre intimité. 

Le mobil-home est une forme d’hébergement idéale pour les familles, leur assurant tranquillité, confort et sécurité.

Pour un jour d’arrivée spécifique, n’hésitez pas à vous adresser à notre réception : 02.51.30.47.37 ou lesjonquilles@gmail.com

Tous les services pour votre location à la Tranche-sur-Mer

Pour vous simplifier la vie pendant vos vacances, le camping Paradis des Jonquilles met à votre disposition toute une gamme de services : des sanitaires avec eau chaude, ouverts de 7 heures à 23 heures pendant les mois de juillet et août, une laverie avec lave-linge et sèche-linge à jetons, le prêt de fer à repasser, le wifi (accès payant), la location de draps, etc.

Vous trouverez dans l’enceinte du camping Paradis une boulangerie, un bar et un snack. Vous pourrez vous restaurer sur place ou en toute tranquillité sur votre mobil-home.

Le camping Paradis des Jonquilles vous accueille dans un mobil-home à la Tranche-sur-Mer en Vendée. Avec un grand choix de mobil-homes, nous nous adaptons à votre demande quelle qu’elle soit : emplacement, capacité, équipements, etc. Le camping Paradis étant situé à moins de 800 m de la plage, vous profiterez d’un mobil-home proche de la mer.

mobil home à louer la tranche sur mer
mobil home tranche sur mer
location mobil home vendée

Découvrez nos animations, notre région et notre espace aquatique

4.3
Sur 517 avis collectés