A lively vacation at the Camping Paradis in La Tranche-sur-Mer

Camping with animation vendée
children's club camping vendee
Children's play area

Camping Paradis with kids club in Vendée

At Les Jonquillescamping in the Vendée, your children are welcome! For your children aged 4 to 11, an activity leader is on hand every day from 10am to 12pm, and from 3pm to 5pm, except Saturday and Sunday… the date is set!

At the reception desk, you can rent a cot and high chair, and if you forget one, we can lend you some bras. Enjoy the playground and heated paddling pool with your little ones. Last but not least, children are not forgotten at our parties, where they can take part in dance shows, karaoke, wooden games, bouncy castles…etc.

party logo

Your entertainment and evenings at Camping Paradis

Older children are not forgotten, with numerous sports events and themed evenings (shows, artists, games, dancing and gourmet evenings!).

The must-have seaside vacation distraction, pétanque, will be on hand. Just like shuffleboard, petanque’s little brother! which is played on a lead board, and consists of 12 pucks: 6 of one color, 6 of another color and 1 master, which is smaller.

animations camping joncquilles
paradis joncquilles camping playground (2)

Playground and activity facilities at Camping Paradis

For the enjoyment of all children, a playground is available on site. Two sports fields are also available for lively games of soccer, basketball, volleyball or tennis.

And forskateboarders and rollerbladers, we’ve got it all covered: a ramp, a sidewalk with slider, an inclined launcher and a flat box with low wall and flatbar are all available for you to enjoy in complete safety, just a few minutes from the camping. So, are you ready for an unforgettable vacation at Camping Paradis?

news camping paradis

Discover our services, the nearby beaches and our beautiful region:

4.3
On 515 collected reviews

animateur au camping paradis les chanterelles

Vacances animées au camping Paradis à la Tranche-sur-Mer

Camping avec animation vendée
club enfants camping vendee
Air de jeux enfant

Camping Paradis avec club enfants en Vendée

Au camping les Jonquilles en Vendée, vos enfants sont les bienvenus ! Pour vos enfants de 6 à 12 ans, une animatrice est à votre disposition tous les jours de 10 H à 12 H,  et de 15 H à 17H sauf les samedi et dimanche… le rendez-vous est donné!

À l’accueil, vous pourrez louer, lit bébé et chaise haute et en cas d’oubli, des brassières pourront vous être prêtées. Avec vos bambins, profitez pleinement de l’aire de jeux et de la pataugeoire chauffée. Enfin, lors de nos soirées, les enfants ne sont pas oubliés et pourront participer aux spectacles dansants, karaokés, jeux en bois, jeux gonflables…etc.

logo fête

Vos animations et soirées au camping Paradis

Les plus grands ne sont pas oubliés avec de nombreuses réunions sportives et soirées thématiques (spectacles, artistes, jeux, soirées dansantes et gourmandes !!).

L’incontournable distraction des vacances en bord de mer, la pétanque, sera de la partie. Tout comme le jeu de palets, le petit frère de la pétanque !! qui se joue sur une plaque en plomb, et est composé de 12 palets : 6 d’une couleur et 6 d’une autre couleur et 1 maître, qui est plus petit.

animations camping joncquilles
aire de jeux camping paradis joncquilles (2)

L’aire de jeux et les structures pour vos activités au camping Paradis

Pour le bonheur de tous les enfants, un parc de jeux est à votre disposition sur place. Deux terrains de sport vous attendent également pour des parties endiablées de football, de basket, de volleyball ou de tennis.

Et pour les amateurs de skate et de roller, nous avons tout prévu : une rampe, un trottoir avec slider, un lanceur incliné et une flat box avec muret et flatbarre sont à votre disposition pour vous amuser en toute sécurité, à quelques minutes seulement du camping. Alors, prêts pour des vacances inoubliables au Camping Paradis ?

actualités camping paradis

Découvrez nos services, les plages à proximité et notre belle région :

4.3
Sur 514 avis collectés